Custom Kawasaki Estrella 250

Custom Kawasaki Estrella 250 with Cafe racer handlebars. This photo was taken by Adrien Balls, while on vacation in Tokyo.
More on the Kawasaki Estrella

~ by tokyo2wheels on June 14, 2008.

5 Responses to “Custom Kawasaki Estrella 250”

  1. This is a great looking bike. I really enjoy your blog, and plan to add you to my blogroll, you can add me to yours as well if you like. http://www.honaha.com. Keep up the good work, I love the tokyo bikes.

  2. super cool bike! where can i find the tail light like yours? what type is it? please let me know at ROUNDTABLETV@YAHOO.COM thank you so much. sung/bangkok/thailand

  3. hello again, would you please please please send me more picture of your estrella. i really love your colour scheme, thanks again

  4. stunning!

  5. Can you pls inform me where to bought your head lighting and your handle bar? Thank you very much !!!!!!
    Garry

Leave a Reply

 
