Suzuki ST 250 – E Type

Suzuki ST 250 in Shinjuku. If you want to check out bikes in Tokyo, go to the bike park in front of Takashimaya at the new South Exit in Shinjuku. On a Saturday afternoon it’s got anything from old Enfields to Harleys.

~ by tokyo2wheels on June 7, 2008.

4 Responses to “Suzuki ST 250 – E Type”

  1. I am thinking of buying one of these here in the U.S. I have had many larger bikes but there is something to be said for simplicity. Gas prices have gone up to $4.00 a gallon and now back to $1.89, but as we can see, it is possible for fuel to be very expensive. I can imagine riding this little 250 on many mile trips across the countryside. We have a four month winter in this part of the USA but I really like this Suzuki 250.

  2. Awsome…

  3. I lovely this website..

  4. I like ST 250

Leave a comment